Fun Fit 5K Plus

Having fun, getting fit, loving life

Goals And Then Some

on May 6, 2012

My main goal for this week is to work out 4-5 days.
Push myself. Do more than I think I can.
I had an off week. Oh well.

“Our greatest glory is not in never failing, but in rising up every time we fail.”
~ Ralph Waldo Emerson

I can still meet my goal of fitness and health. I just need to rise TODAY with the strength in my mind that I am going to do it.

“Perseverance is a great element of success. If you knock long enough and loud enough at the gate, you are sure to wake up somebody.”
~ Henry Wadsworth Longfellow

I need to keep shaking myself awake.

Keep going. Keep fighting. Keep reaching for my goals.

For you- don’t give up either!
You can do it!!!

Leave a Reply

