Fun Fit 5K Plus

Having fun, getting fit, loving life

Your Mantra For The Day

on May 16, 2012

“I can!
I will!
I must!”

Keep repeating as needed.

When making a healthy eating choice.
When feeling tired and deciding if you can work out.
When making the hard decisions that to some people may not seem hard.

I am an individual.
I can’t rely on others to get ME fit.
It is easy to give up but hard to stay strong.

I needed to repeat this mantra as I worked out today.

I can do this! I’ve done it before.
I will do this! I see myself fit.
I must do this! For a healthier me.

You can do it too!!!

Biggest Loser people give up time away from their families and spend 6-8 hours a day working out in order to lose their weight.
Most people don’t have that luxury.

I can!
I will!
I must!
I will not give up!

Leave a Reply

