Fun Fit 5K Plus

Having fun, getting fit, loving life

Morning Cup of Sun

on June 6, 2012

My dream this morning was so real!
I am in the dream, living it.
The next thing I know, I am jolted awake by my alarm.
I had been sleeping so well!

So… I pull myself into reality and get ready to walk.
My walk today was pretty good.
A good pace, not my best.
Preparing for Saturdays walk.

I have found the best part of my walk is that it wakes me up. The fresh air revives me. I can then go home and get ready for the day feeling “alive.”
I feel as if I inhaled the sunshine to my soul. It brightens my morning blah mood.

I am so happy that I have been able to do this!
Thank God for my health and for the ability to walk!
I pray for your health today.
Wherever you are!
I hope you find that sunshine for your soul.

20120606-081754.jpg

Leave a Reply

