Fun Fit 5K Plus

Having fun, getting fit, loving life

Great Workout, Fun Name

on June 25, 2012

Yoga Booty Ballet

I love it!  I love the workouts and I love that when I recommend this to women, they stop and say, “What?”

YBB for short, this workout selection includes ab workouts, yoga, ballet and strength training.  They are not “easy” when you first get started, but once you learn what is coming up, they are fun!

I have used these workouts often, and they still challenge me!

(Don’t get me wrong, I still need these badly!)

True to what the name advertises, it is a yoga and ballet and “booty” workout.

This fits the needs of almost every women and leaves you feeling exhilarated.

There are videos in this series for hip hop dance, pregnant women, for night time and my favorite name “A.M. Latte.”

The leaders, Ti and Gillian, are calm and encouraging plus easy to follow.

You will sweat and it is work, but it is also rewarding.

I highly recommend that if you have had a problem finding the right combination video of dance, yoga and strength training, to check it out!

Say it with me, “Yoga Booty Ballet!”

That never gets old.

 

Leave a Reply

