Fun Fit 5K Plus

Having fun, getting fit, loving life

As Promised…

on September 6, 2012

I am going to try
Every week to bring you one of the blog sites I follow.

It is hard to choose because I love each one of them!

This week my pick is:
(drumroll please)

http://ronablackphotography.wordpress.com

I find her blog beautiful and stimulating.
Taking in each photo as if I was holding it in my hand.

I love photography and this site meets that artistic,
Visual,
And imaginative
Side of my brain.

Besides that Rona takes time to comment and has promised to dog sit for me. 🙂
Anyone who loves my dogs
(without knowing them)
Is great in my book!

I hope you go and enjoy the beautiful work of Rona Black.

5 responses to “As Promised…

  1. liamodell1 says:

    Congratulations! You have been nominated for a blog award! Visit thelifeofathinker.wordpress.com for more info!

  2. Michelle, you are too kind. Thank you! (And about those precious dogs: I always anticipate your next post with the hope that you’ve included more photos of them…)

Leave a Reply

