Fun Fit 5K Plus

Having fun, getting fit, loving life

Hyped Up On Espresso

on December 24, 2012

20121224-091748.jpg

This is my favorite Christmas toy ever!

I must have been a good girl this year.

The Nespresso Lattisima +
Is amazing!

Love, love, love that I can make a great latte now.

20121224-092029.jpg

I fill the container with skim milk and slip the capsule in the designated spot and push a button.

Easy to use and great quality!

20121224-092244.jpg

So let me just say
I squealed when I saw the box!
I mean when I came back from Australia,
That was all I wanted.
A good coffee.

What has been your favorite adult Christmas gift?

3 responses to “Hyped Up On Espresso

  1. Ashley says:

    I’m envious of your gift! Merry Christmas!

  2. m3lly78 says:

    yay! a good coffee at home!!!! hope you had a very merry Christmas! x

Leave a Reply

