Fun Fit 5K Plus

Having fun, getting fit, loving life

What?! Blogger of the Year?!

on January 10, 2013

It’s happened.
I have so graciously been nominated my final stars for the Blogger of the Year Award!

20130110-141753.jpg

My acceptance speech:
(Quick bow, smile, wipe away tears)
“Wow ! My first year and I just didn’t think this would happen!
I humbly stand before you today,
My fellow poets and artists and writers,
Holding this fantastic trophy as a prize that will have a special place on our mantle.
Thank you to these people who nominated me:

newcreationsministries.wordpress.com

lorischulz.wordpress.com

thelifeofathinker.wordpress.com

Please go check out their own fantastic sites!

To my readers,
An eclectic group who obviously has great taste,
(Pause for laughter)
I just am thankful that someone reads my stuff and gets it.

I am no more worthy than any of you.
I have been inspired by you,
Have cried and laughed at your stories,
And hold you in highest esteem.

Only God can use me (a sinner) only to have someone say, ‘you are worth it.’
God is good….all the time.

Above all-
I truly want people to feel loved.
You are loved-
even if you don’t feel it right now.
Never give up on the light and hope that lays within you.
Thank you and please check out these fellow bloggers who I am sending three big stars. ”

mellywilliams.com

ronablackphotography.wordpress.com

mww1954.wordpress.com

my2ndheartbeat.wordpress.com

coffee4thesoul.net

fictionalmacines.wordpress.com

Poetrypatio.wordpress.com

alreadyvictorious.wordpress.com

4 responses to “What?! Blogger of the Year?!

  1. Congratulations!!! Thank you for nominating Fictional Machines once again, Michelle- I really appreciate it! You definitely deserve the award- Have a great weekend! šŸ™‚

  2. Congratulations on your award!!! I am enjoying your blog tremendously, lol.

Leave a Reply

