Fun Fit 5K Plus

Having fun, getting fit, loving life

An Award Again- Humble Bow

on January 22, 2013

Image

 

Thank you to Ellie, who nominated me for this award!

Please check her site out, she is always providing informative posts that help you become a better person plus healthier!

newcreationsministries.wordpress.com

There are so many great posts that I read and that inspire me.

So many of you providing me messages of love.

Just when I think, does it matter that I blog?

Thank you!

This is why it is so important to comment, 

because you never know how you reach people if you just “like” a page.

Though I am guilty of that often.

I want to share some new (to me) blogs that I am discovering and I hope that you will check them out.

They all deserve a good hand, 

great award and support as they pour their hearts and creativity out on the page.

rainydayinmay.wordpress.com

letlifeinpractices.com

burnettfreelanceimagery.com

pennipete.wordpress.com

memyselfandela.wordpress.com

angiesgrapevine.wordpress.com

sanilaine.wordpress.com

jaeleinyght.wordpress.com

heartmama.net

 

12 responses to “An Award Again- Humble Bow

  1. Congratulations.. and thank you for mentioning me in your ‘award acceptance speech’ 🙂 Also, thanks so much for passing this same award on to me, I am humbled that you feel I am deserving. 🙂

  2. Congratulations! I can’t wait to read more of your blog. Thank you so much for the nomination. I am humbled and honored!

  3. Zanni Arnot says:

    Thanks so much for the award! It was lovely of you. Look forward to reading more from your blog. xx

  4. Thank you so much! That is really sweet!!!
    I love spotlighting people who encourage. 🙂 YOU are a gem! I am anxious to check out the other blogs you mentioned!

  5. Angie says:

    Congratulations and Thank you I’m looking forward to reading more of your blog!
    Angie

  6. BeWithUs says:

    Congratulations~ 😀

Leave a Reply

