Fun Fit 5K Plus

Having fun, getting fit, loving life

My Super Sunday

on February 3, 2013

20130203-145502.jpg

So, it has come to my attention that I have a reason to cheer for the 49ers in the Super Bowl.
Justin Smith is a local guy.

Shows how much I watch football.

I do also know Ray Lewis is playing his last game and what a way to go out!

So this Super Sunday (61.) I have gone to church where the message was one of loving each other with a special challenge to reach out to someone we may be estranged from.

Made some cheesy eggs and read the paper while enjoying a cup of coffee(62.).

Otherwise I have been lounging with my cuddle buddies. (63.)

I was watching Super Nanny,but now I am being tortured with Pre-game stuff.
But am happy to occasionally sit by my hubby and annoy him with my questions and comments. (64.)
Sometimes he will flip for me to the adorable Puppy Bowl.
My choice would not be football interviews and stories,
But this is a special remote control day for guys, so I will not bother him about switching the channel.

(65.)It is a lovely sunny and mild day.
So it’s nice when I have to take the dogs out.
Coogee just wants to catch some rays.

20130203-151107.jpg

I have rotel in one crock pot and BBQ meatballs in another. (66.) Yum!

20130203-150848.jpg

So… The day is a nice relaxing day and I can’t complain.
Only 4 more hours of Pre-game.
Anyone else think that’s crazy?!

I hope wherever you are, your Sunday is Super.

One response to “My Super Sunday

  1. Amy says:

    Ooooh BBQ meatballs!!

Leave a Reply

