Fun Fit 5K Plus

Having fun, getting fit, loving life

Super Commercials As I Saw Them

on February 4, 2013

20130204-145916.jpg

The highlights of Super Bowl 47 Commercials for me were:

1. The Doritos “Goat 4 Sale” commercial.
I found this so funny!
One of the only ones I actually enjoyed and would watch again.
This was my favorite.
You must go watch this.
The goat crunching?! Oh man – funny.

2. The Oreo Library commercial.
Also hilarious. The fireman whispering “fire”. The policeman whispering in his megaphone. Definitely a good one.

3. The Taco Bell Old People Party.
Oh my goodness this had me laughing!
I loved the man getting a tattoo.
The crazy antics you only picture young people doing.
Awesome.

4. The Budweiser Clydesdale Colt.
This had me in tears!
I wasn’t prepared for that!
Besides seeing a very adorable colt, and knowing we can go visit this farm as it is not to far away,
What a sweet story!
I mean the horse remembered the trainer and came back to him even though he was a big star!
Awwww.

5. Paul Harvey God Made A Farmer
Makes you really miss his radio program, doesn’t it?
I mean who cares about the truck?
Lets just show patriotic photos or cute pictures or whatever and listen to him recite poetry.
Yes, I would watch that again.
Though I must say,
While I appreciate the work of farmers,
I am not one nor do I want to be one.
Again that’s why I appreciate them.

I am providing a link so that you can go check these out.

Please let me know what you think.
There were a few kid ones that were also cute, but these were my top 5.

Super Bowl Commercials

2 responses to “Super Commercials As I Saw Them

  1. We don’t watch the superbowl. We used to, for the commercials, but now that they are all online, why bother. you know? We aren’t into football and so, it’s fine. BUT, these 5 were great! That cold one was the first one I saw and I cried like a baby… Actually EVERY TIME!

    • yomicfit says:

      I know- I actually didn’t watch too much of the game til it got more interesting (after the black out).
      There were some, but it’s on all day so I lose interest.
      Yes, the two new Budweiser Clydesdale Foals (I used the wrong term) are named “Hope” and “Stan.”
      Adorable and sweet.

Leave a Reply

